When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Six of Crows

Collection by
Celaena's Fire
duology by Leigh Bardugo. #1 Six of Crows, #2 Crooked Kingdom. A Grishaverse tale that takes place after the Darklings fall. Tells the story of Six Dregs from…
196 Pins
Last updated 2 days ago

Similar ideas popular now

fave. scene

6 Pins