When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Night book

Discover Pinterest’s 10 best ideas and inspiration for Night book. Get inspired and try out new things.

After everything that happened, there are five things I'm sure of: One - My name is Grace Gentry. At least that hasn't changed.Two - Impossibly, time can be bent, shaped, and altered.Jumping centuries breaks laws, and I'm living the consequences-good and bad.Three - My future is undeniably cemented in the past.He lives in yesterday, but I want him to be part of my tomorrow. Four - Some things lost are not lost forever.Sometimes they're only misplaced.Five - Evil is not confined by time. And…

More information...

#1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of shadowy thieves and secret societies in the vein of Ninth House and The Night Circus. In Charlie Hall’s world, shadows can be altered, for entertainment and cosmetic preferences—but also to increase power and influence. You can alter someone’s feelings—and memories—but manipulating shadows has a cost, with the potential to take hours or days from your life. Your shadow…

More information...