Lianne Rietdijk

Lianne Rietdijk

Lianne Rietdijk
More ideas from Lianne
Summer Reading List: 60+ Books That Are Becoming Movies: Summertime means that there is plenty of downtime for reading new books, whether it's because you're going on vacation or because you're just spending less time watching TV.

Graceling meets The Selection in debut novelist Victoria Aveyard’s sweeping tale of seventeen-year-old Mare, a common girl whose once-latent magical power draws her into the dangerous intrigue of the King’s palace. Will her power save her or condemn her?

Book recommendations for if you like The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, The Fault in Our Stars, or The Great Gatsby

Book recommendations for if you like The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, The Fault in Our Stars, or The Great Gatsby. I find the reasons for likening the great Gatsby humorous.

@daaprincess

Fangirl Author: Rainbow Rowell Published: September 2013 by St. Martin’s Griffin GoodReads Summary: A coming-of-age tale of fan fiction, family and first love. Cath is a Simon Snow fan. Okay, the whole world is a Simon Snow fan . But for Cath, [.

Anyone who knows me really well will tell you that I have an unhealthy obsession with young adult books. Reading is my favorite hobby of all time, because I just love that they can to take me to different worlds and open up my imagination. In fact, reading books makes me feel like I’m taking a … Read More

The Shadow Queen by C. Redwine -On Sale: - A dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and.