Explore The Vatican, Time Clock, and more!

Pope Franciscus

Pope Franciscus

Historical Fiction 2016. The Vatican Princess: A Novel of Lucrezia Borgia by G…

The Vatican Princess: A Novel of Lucrezia Borgia - For fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, bestselling author C. Gortner effortlessly weaves history and drama in this captivating novel about one of the world’s most notorious families.

St. Peter's Basilica in Vatican City • photo: Klaus Herrmann on Flickr

Peter's Basilica, Vatican City - Rome (HDR) is the largest church in the world. It is not a cathedral.

Top 10 Things To See Inside The Vatican Museums

Top 10 Things To See Inside The Vatican Museums

Sell the Vatican, feed the world. | If the Vatican sold just half of it's $50billion gold bullion, it is estimated to be enough to end world hunger.

Sell the Vatican and Feed the World.it's the Christian thing to do!

Pope Francis poses for a 'selfie' at the Vatican

Pope Francis poses for a 'selfie' at the Vatican

In this photo provided Thurs. by the Vatican newspaper L'Osservatore Romano, Pope Francis has his picture taken inside St. Peter’s Basilica with youths from the Italian Diocese of Piacenza and Bobbio, who came to Rome for a pilgrimage.

© Yanko Tsvetkov

These Hilariously Rude Maps Show Europe According to Europeans

Le mappe degli stereotipi europei Europe According To.

The Top of the Pyramid: The Rothschilds, the Vatican and the British Crown Rule World | Humans Are Free

The United States of America is a Foreign Corporation Controlled From Abroad

John Paul II has been cleared by the Vatican for Sainthood!

Pope Francis clears John Paul II, John XXIII for sainthood

Seven years ago today Pope John Paul II passed away. He was a most amazing man. Pope John Paul II pray for us!

Hey you religious fanatics, Wanna really shake up the world? Target the Vatican. See what happens then.

Same-sex marriage is not Gay privilege, it's equal rights - Ricky Gervais quote

A rare shot of sunbeams coming thru the Vatican window - Rome.

Although no longer Catholic, I would love to see the sun shinning through the Vatican window.

What to pack and what to do for your trip to Rome, Italy from the Trevi Fountain, to the Spanish Steps, to the Vatican you will be traveling in style with this packing list.

What to Pack: Rome, Italy

What to pack for a trip to Rome, Italy. The perfect packing list for a holiday abroad! Everything you need for travel to Europe and a guide for any summer vacation!

Pinterest
Search