Explore The Big Read, English Castles, and more!

I will hesitate before reading another book recommended by library. This was poorly written with an unsympathetic heroine, improbable plot, and piled on cliches.

When brilliant FBI agent Kendra Donovan stumbles back in time and finds herself in a century English castle under threat from a vicious serial killer, she scrambles to solve the case before it takes her years before she was even born.

{WANT TO READ} Uninvited: Living Loved When You Feel Less Than, Left Out, and Lonely by Lysa TerKeurst - a book published this year [August 9, 2016] #MMDchallenge #MMDreading

{READ} Uninvited: Living Loved When You Feel Less Than, Left Out, and Lonely by Lysa TerKeurst - a book published this year [August

14 Books You'll Want to Read in One Sitting

14 Books You'll Want to Read in One Sitting

14 Books You'll Want to Read in One Sitting-- I have almost all of these saved to read now. A seemingly very good list of novels to invest in.

Hachette Ireland June 2016 A warm, feel-good novel about the importance of…

Hachette Ireland June 2016 A warm, feel-good novel about the importance of finding a place where you belong - perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy.

31 Books to Read This Summer

Your Ultimate Summer Reading List

The boy by Lara Santoro. A middle-aged, single mother going through an ugly divorce begins a torrid, irresponsible, and obsessive love affair with a twenty-year-old neighbor, resulting in life-changing consequences.

These books about libraries would make perfect gifts for the bookworm in your life!

11 Books That Will Make You Love Libraries Even More

11 books for those who love​ libraries. I have read 7 of the 11 and they were all enjoyable reads. The Invisible Library is the first book of a series.

Pinterest
Search