Explore Guitars and more!

Explore related topics

Howard Alden & George Van Eps - Just You, Just Me - http://dailyvideo.guitars/howard-alden-george-van-eps-just-you-just-me/ -  Howard Alden & George Van Eps play “Just You, Just Me” in 1991 at the Vine Street Bar and Grill in Hollywood.

Howard Alden & George Van Eps play "Just You, Just Me" in 1991 at the Vine Street Bar and Grill in Hollywood.

Nelson Symonds/Dave Turner - There Will Never Be Another You - http://dailyvideo.guitars/nelson-symonds-dave-turner/ -  Nelson Symonds/Dave Turner – There Will Never Be Another You. Live at the Resto Bar, 1993

Nelson Symonds/Dave Turner - There Will Never Be Another You Live at the Resto Bar, 1993

ERIC BIBB "Booker's Guitar" & Intro {HD & HQ}

ERIC BIBB "Booker's Guitar" & Intro {HD & HQ}

Danny Gatton - Funky Mama - http://dailyvideo.guitars/danny-gatton-funky-mama/ - Danny Gatton, the telecaster master.

Amos Garret called Danny Gatton "the humbler" because anyone who tried to trade licks with Danny would come away humbled. Amos Garret has forgotten more about playing guitar than most people will ever know.

Jerry Reed And Chet Atkins - Jerry's Breakdown

Jerry Reed And Chet Atkins /Jerrys Breakdown on Pop Goes the Country 1975

George Benson & Carlos Santana - Breezin' (1976) - YouTube

George Benson - Breezin' (live on The Midnight Special with Carlos Santana) [Jazz]

Angelo Debarre - Le vieux Tsigane) - http://dailyvideo.guitars/angelo-debarre-le-vieux-tsigane/ -  Angelo Debarre – Le vieux Tsigane (LIVE)

Angelo Debarre - Le vieux Tsigane) - http://dailyvideo.guitars/angelo-debarre-le-vieux-tsigane/ - Angelo Debarre – Le vieux Tsigane (LIVE)

George Benson playing "Lately"

George Benson plays Stevie Wonder's "Lately" on the guitar. From "Absolutely Live" DVD.

Richard Smith - Pineapple Rag - http://dailyvideo.guitars/richard-smith-pineapple-rag/ - Richard Smithplays Scott Joplin’s “Pineapple Rag” in 2015.

Richard Smithplays Scott Joplin's "Pineapple Rag" in

Tiny Grimes - Never Too Old To Swing - http://dailyvideo.guitars/tiny-grimes-never-too-old-to-swing/ - Tiny Grimes on the 4-string tenor guitar circa 1950s.

Tiny Grimes - Never Too Old To Swing - Daily Guitar Video

Cesaria Evora Live D'amor 2004 (Complete Concert)

Cesaria Evora Live D'amor 2004 (Complete Concert) The Cape Verdian singer Cesaria Evora, known as the "barefoot diva"

Jonathan Kreisberg Group - Autumn In New York #1 |2008|

Jonathan Kreisberg Group play "Autumn In New York" Jazzbaltica, Salzau/Germany, July 2008

Chet Atkins and Johnny Gimble - Jesse Polka - http://dailyvideo.guitars/chet-atkins-and-johnny-gimble-jesse-polka/ -  What Johnny Gimble and Chet Atkins are probably doing right now.

Guitars: Chet Atkins and Johnny Gimble - Jesse Polka

Henry Kaiser tells a story and plays guitar.

Henry Kaiser tells a story and plays guitar.

Jimmy Bruno - Joy Spring - http://dailyvideo.guitars/jimmy-bruno-joy-spring/ - Jimmy Bruno is one of my favorite contemporary chord monsters. Enjoy.

Jimmy Bruno - Joy Spring - http://dailyvideo.guitars/jimmy-bruno-joy-spring/ - Jimmy Bruno is one of my favorite contemporary chord monsters. Enjoy.

Chet Atkins - Fingerstyle Guitar Medley - http://dailyvideo.guitars/chet-atkins-fingerstyle-guitar-medley/ -  Chet Atkins plays a fingerstyle guitar medley. I thought his swimming pool joke was funny, even if the audience missed it.

Chet Atkins plays a fingerstyle guitar medley. I thought his swimming pool joke was funny, even if the audience missed it.

Pinterest
Search