Explore Chipboard Crafts, Prima Marketing, and more!

Frank Garcia - TUTO* PERSONAL BINDING SYSTEM(at 7.20 min)"TOUJOURS ENSEMBLE " Album

Toujours Ensemble Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, June at PT/ ET/ UK Join Frank Garcia as he shares this gorgeous album with us, .

Coffret Parisien Altered Box with Frank Garcia

Coffret Parisien Altered Box with Frank Garcia

Recorded on 1/20/2015 - Captured Live on Ustream at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Prima Marketing The Archivist Mulberry Paper Flowers Collector - De nummer 1 in scrapbooking, art journal en mixed media

Boheme III Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, November 4th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT Join Frank Garcia as he creates this beautiful custom album usi...

Boheme III Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, November at PT/ ET/ GMT Join Frank Garcia as he creates this beautiful custom album usi.

Boheme II Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, September 9th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK Join Frank Garcia to create this sophisticated and gilded album,...

Boheme II Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, September at PT/ ET/ UK Join Frank Garcia to create this sophisticated and gilded album,.

"I love making little boxes, and adding my Remnant Dome on top adds the perfect piece to finish it off. You can add anything inside of it, maybe a small little baby shoe, a glove, anything your heart desires! I personally added a piece from the ephemera. I thought that it was super adorable...the sequins really finish it off!" ~ Frank Garcia

"I love making little boxes, and adding my Remnant Dome on top adds the perfect…

La Vie III Album with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima - YouTube

"La Vie III" Album with Frank Garcia Tuesday, March at PT/ ET/ GMT Join Frank Garcia as he creates a stunning mini-album, perfect .

▶ This Is Us Layout with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima - YouTube

"This is Us" Layout by Frank Garcia Tuesday, October at PT/ ET/ GMT/ UK, Ire Join Frank for another fabulous layout class u.

Coffret Parisien II with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima

Coffret Parisien II with Frank Garcia Tuesday, May at PT/ ET Join Frank Garcia to create this beautiful Paris-inspired treasure box!

Waterfall Album with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima  Discount prices@  Blog:  Awalkingmiracle.com

Waterfall Album with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima

Rossibelle Magnetic Dossier Album with Frank Garcia on Live with Prima

Magnetic Dossier Album with Frank Garcia Join Frank Garcia to make this beautiful album using the new Memory Hardware Magnetic Dossier journal along with the.

Pinterest
Search