Dungeons & Dragons

92 Pins
 6w
Collection by

Creatures

12 Pins
You're trying to read a meme. Roll animal handling. https://ift.tt/2Zrz7eL Dungeons And Dragons Memes, Dungeons And Dragons Homebrew, D D Memes, Funny Memes, Writing Tips, Writing Prompts, D D Funny, Hilarious, Funny Stuff
You're trying to read a meme. Roll animal handling.
You're trying to read a meme. Roll animal handling. https://ift.tt/2Zrz7eL
I asked my dm if i could do this and he said yes. Lemme tell ya, its fucking great. The first time i played, i joined the party in a cave and found these horseshoes that make me float 4 inches above the ground. And the only way ive killed anyone is by fucking them to death. And i had a pet rat. Its been great Random Stuff, Funny Things, Story Starter, Dnd Stories
I asked my dm if i could do this and he said yes. Lemme tell ya, its fucking great. The first time i played, i joined the party in a cave and found these horseshoes that make me float 4 inches above the ground. And the only way ive killed anyone is by fucking them to death. And i had a pet rat. Its been great
Dragon Memes
Kailey Matthews
Kailey Matthews
Funny Quotes, Jokes, In Your Face, Faith In Humanity, History Facts
There are no ships here. Here we have armadas.
Writing Humor, Writing Dialogue Prompts, Creative Writing Prompts, Reading Writing, Story Prompts
Deaf wizard
LilyFields Entertainment
LilyFields Entertainment
Funniest Memes, Pen And Paper
Nerdy Memes For Fans of Dungeons & Dragons
Really Funny Pictures, Best Memes, Laughter
20 Pure Gold Dungeons and Dragons Memes
Book Writer, Dnd Funny
Prove your humanity
Writing Advice, Writing Services, Writing A Book, Writing Paper, Dungeon Master's Guide, Writing Promts
Fantasy Drinking Ages
Mark YobsM
Funny Stories
Writing Memes
I'm thinking of actually doing this. Thoughts on making it work?