VOYAGER OUTLANDER

Collection by Madelyn Stuber

17 
Pins
 • 
10 
Followers
Outlander’s Sam Heughan Takes JJ’s Portraits – Scotland Edition! (Exclusive Pics) Sam Heughan couldn't be any hotter in this exclusive new pic from the latest edition of the Just Jared Portrait Session Series. The Scottish actor… Sam Heughan Outlander, Outlander Tv, Outlander Series, Outlander Characters, Actrices Blondes, Sam Hueghan, Diana Gabaldon Outlander, Raining Men, Jamie Fraser
Sam Heughan OutlanderOutlander TvDiana Gabaldon Outlander

Sam Heughan

Sam Heughan playing Jamie Frazier on Outlander. That smile! Claire Fraser, Jamie Fraser, Outlander Season 1, Outlander 3, Sam Heughan Outlander, Outlander Wedding, Outlander Casting, Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series, Outlander Book Series

China Lithium Ion Golf Cart Battery Manufacturer Factory - Custom 24V 36V 48V LiFePo4 Golf Cart Battery Pack

The look of love .....

"The longing of twenty years spilling down our faces", Claire and Jamie Fraser, Diana Gabaldon's Voyager (Outlander series). I was crying as I read this scene and had to reread at least three times! Outlander Season 3, Outlander Quotes, Outlander 3, Diana Gabaldon Books, Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series, Outlander Book Series, Outlander Tv Series, Voyager Outlander, Drama

"The longing of twenty years spilling down our faces", Claire and Jamie Fraser, Diana Gabaldon's Voyager (Outlander series)

Outlander: Jamie Fraser Quote from Voyager by D. Outlander Season 3, Outlander Quotes, Outlander Book Series, Outlander 3, Voyager Outlander, Diana Gabaldon Books, Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series, Book Tv, The Book

Quote from Voyager by D.Gabaldon

Voyager, Book 3 of the Outlander series Outlander Diana Gabaldon, Voyager Outlander, Diana Gabaldon Books, Outlander Season 3, Outlander Quotes, Outlander Book Series, Outlander 3, Vestidos, Outlander Tv Series

VOYAGER (Outlander) Diana Gabaldon

voyager more outlander addict voyage quotes claire s s outlander . Voyager Outlander, Outlander Season 3, Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series, Outlander Quotes, Outlander Book Series, Outlander 3, Sam Heughan Outlander, Book Tv

Voyager. Oh my goodness, this is sad. I will need strength to read the rest of the books. ...especially this one.

Quote from Voyager - Diana Gabaldon really does have a way with words. Outlander Fan Art, Outlander Season 3, Outlander Quotes, Outlander Book Series, Sam Heughan Outlander, Voyager Outlander, Outlander Novel, Gabaldon Outlander, Wayfarer
Outlander QuotesSam Heughan OutlanderVoyager Outlander

No regret - Place for Sassenachs

Pictures and Quotes from Outlander

He kissed me, very lightly, and laid his head upon the pillow next to me. "Brianna," he whispered, in that odd Highland way that made her name his own. Outlander Funny, Outlander Season 3, Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series, Outlander Quotes, Outlander Book Series, Sam Heughan Outlander, Starz Series, Voyager Outlander, Series 3

He kissed me, very lightly, and laid his head upon the pillow next to me. "Brianna," he whispered, in that odd Highland way that made her name his own. (BREEanan) Voyager by D.Gabaldon

Outlander Fanart by Lally. Outlander Book 3, Voyager Outlander, Outlander Season 3, Outlander Quotes, Jamie Fraser, Claire Fraser, Diana Gabaldon Books, Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series, Sonia Gomez

Twitter

“I've seen you so many times... #Voyager @danielalippke @1sa3 @Outlander_World @duine71 @kath_powell @CovaBroch”

Official Fans of Sophie Skelton's Sophisticats Voyager Outlander, Outlander Season 3, Outlander Quotes, Outlander Book Series, Outlander 3, Diana Gabaldon Books, Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series, Scottish Warrior, Top Travel Destinations
Voyager OutlanderOutlander QuotesOutlander 3Diana Gabaldon Outlander SeriesScottish Warrior

Brianna

Learn to speak Outlander lesson 2 "Craigh na Dun" Outlander Novel, Outlander Quotes, Outlander Book Series, Outlander Casting, Sam Heughan Outlander, Starz Series, Diana Gabaldon Books, Diana Gabaldon Outlander Series, New Tv Series
Outlander QuotesSam Heughan OutlanderStarz SeriesDiana Gabaldon Outlander SeriesNew Tv Series

Outlander | Speak Outlander Lesson 2: Craigh na Dun | STARZ

Speak Outlander Lesson 2: Craigh na Dun - YouTube. I could listen to Sam talk all day...

The Place For All Things Outlander: The Show, The Books, and More! Outlander Novel, Outlander Fan Art, Outlander Season 3, Outlander Quotes, Outlander Book Series, Sam Heughan Outlander, Voyager Outlander, Outlander News, Movies
Outlander QuotesSam Heughan OutlanderVoyager Outlander

Voyager quotes, D.Gabaldon

The Place For All Things Outlander: The Show, The Books, and More! Outlander Fan Art, Outlander Quotes, Outlander Tv Series, Sam Heughan Outlander, Voyager Outlander, Tartan, Broken Love, The Reunion, Dragonfly In Amber

Still a whole Man - Place for Sassenachs

Quote from Outlander “And thanking God that I have two hands. That I have two hands to hold you with. To serve you with, to love you with. "

For where all love is, the speaking is unnecessary Voyager Outlander, Jamie And Claire, Couple Photos, My Love, Memes, Quotes, Couple Shots, Quotations, Animal Jokes
Voyager OutlanderQuotesAnimal Jokes

Voyager Sassenach

Jamie & Claire.

For where all love is, the speaking is unnecessary Voyager Outlander, Jamie And Claire, Love Is All, Definitions, Posts, Movies, Movie Posters, Messages, Film Poster
Voyager OutlanderLove Is AllMovie PostersMessages

"definitions"-Voyager Sassenach

voyagersassenach - Posts tagged definitionsFor where all love is, the speaking is unnecessary